AN: My First Ever Challenge!

For two days I’ve been lurking on the Sims Community Challenge List, reading all through SimLit and Legacy stories forums. But today, I decided to tackle first The 100 Baby Challenge!

Why The 100 Baby Challenge

As I didn’t start any serious game in the Sims 4 yet, aside from the random creating of Sims and exploring the new worlds, I decided to populate my worlds with many random citizens from this challenge. Also, I really liked the concept of creating too many babies when I was still playing on Sims 3. I better start with something I love to do. πŸ™‚

At first, I want to do the Alien Hybrid 100 Baby Challenge because I was thinking to have a world full of hybrids and aliens. I also thought of a backstory and everything for the SimsLit, but I figured it will be a hassle for my first challenge, so I will just be gentle on myself and see where this goes. πŸ™‚

How about you?

Did you do the 100 Baby Challenge already? If yes, was it difficult or too easy? What are some tips you canΒ  share? If no, why didn’t you do it yet? πŸ™‚

Feel free to leave comments!

Leave a Reply

